CELL GROUPS

We believe that Cell Groups are the heartbeat of our church. We want you to get connected, foster friendships, and grow in your relationship with Jesus through being surrounded by others with strong faith. Cell groups meet weekly on week nights all across LA, OC and the Inland Empire.

 
DREAM.jpg

DREAM

MONDAYS @ 7:00PM

LEADERS:  Ann Kim & Bryan Hong, bryanhong@gmiem.org, annkim@gmiem.org
WHERE: Little Tokyo, Alameda / Third
WHO: Singles, Couples, Co-ed

M&M.jpg

M&M

MONDAYS @ 7:00PM

LEADERS:  Esther Choi, estherchoi@gmiem.org
WHERE: Church (Koinonia Hall)
WHO: Single & Married Women

MARANATHA

MONDAYS @ 7:00PM

LEADERS: Briana & James Kang, jameskang@gmiem.org, brianakang@gmiem.org
WHERE: Buena Park
WHO: Singles and Married Couples, Co-ed

storehouse

MONDAYS @ 7:00PM

LEADER: Min Han, minhan@gmiem.org
WHERE: Buena Park
WHO: Familes, Co-ed

 
THE BRANCHES.jpg

THE BRANCHES

TUESDAYS @ 6:30PM

LEADERS: Bobby & Joanna Lee, bobbylee@gmiem.org
WHERE: Placentia, Bastanchury / Brookhaven
WHO: Singles, Married, Married with kids

OCD.jpg

OCD

TUESDAYS @ 7:00PM

LEADER: Claire Cho, clairecho@gmiem.org
WHERE: Church, MC 208
WHO: Single Women, Recent College Graduates

FRUIT OF EVANGELISM.jpg

FRUIT OF EVANGELISM

WEDNESDAYS @ 7:00PM

LEADER: Sam Lee, samlee@gmiem.org
WHERE: Church (Koinonia Hall)
WHO: Singles, Married, Married with kids, Seniors

JESUS TIME

WEDNESDAYS @ 7:00PM

LEADER: Mike Shin, mikeshin@gmiem.org
WHERE: Church
WHO: Single & Married Men

 
SANCTUARY.jpg

SANCTUARY

WEDNESDAYS @ 7:30PM

LEADER: Alice Park, alicepark@gmiem.org
WHERE: La Mirada
WHO: Women

INVERSE RELATIONSHIP.jpg

INVERSE RELATIONSHIP

WEDNESDAYS @ 7:30PM

LEADER: Joshua Lee, joshualee@gmiem.org
WHERE: Fullerton
WHO: Men

LEGATUS.jpg

living water

Thursdays @ 6:30PM

LEADER: Sean Kim, seankim@gmiem.org
WHERE: Corona
WHO: Couples, Co-ed

f.a.t.

THURSDAYS @ 8:00PM

LEADER: Aaron Shinn, aaronshinn@gmiem.org
WHERE: Fullerton, Euclid / Valencia
WHO: Recent College Graduates, Co-ed

 
RELEVANT.jpg

RELEVANT

SATURDAYS @ 6:00PM

LEADER: Edwin Hong, edwinhong@gmiem.org
WHERE: Buena Park
WHO: Single Men

P&P.jpg

P&P

Sundays @ 1:30PM

LEADER: Mary Choi, marychoi@gmiem.org
WHERE: Church (Koinonia Hall)
WHO: Single & Married Women