CELL GROUPS

We believe that Cell Groups are the heartbeat of our church. We want you to get connected, foster friendships, and grow in your relationship with Jesus through being surrounded by others with strong faith. Cell groups meet weekly on week nights all across LA, OC and the Inland Empire.

 

monday groups

 
DREAM.jpg

DREAM

MONDAYS @ 7:00PM

LEADERS:  Ann Kim & Bryan Hong, annkim@gmiem.org
WHERE: Downtown LA, Alameda / Third
WHO: Singles, Couples, Co-ed

M&M.jpg

M&M

MONDAYS @ 7:00PM

LEADER:  Esther Choi, estherchoi@gmiem.org
WHERE: Church (Koinonia Hall)
WHO: Single Women

storehouse

MONDAYS @ 7:00PM

LEADER: Min Han, minhan@gmiem.org
WHERE: Buena Park
WHO: CouplesFamilies, Co-ed

tuesday groups

 
THE BRANCHES.jpg

THE BRANCHES

TUESDAYS @ 6:30PM

LEADERS: Bobby & Joanna Lee, bobbylee@gmiem.org
WHERE: Placentia, Bastanchury / Brookhaven
WHO: Singles, Married, Married with kids

 

wednesday groups

 
FRUIT OF EVANGELISM.jpg

FRUIT OF EVANGELISM

WEDNESDAYS @ 7:00PM

LEADER: Sam Lee, samlee@gmiem.org
WHERE: Church (Koinonia Hall)
WHO: Singles, Married, Married with kids, Seniors

SANCTUARY.jpg

SANCTUARY

WEDNESDAYS @ 7:30PM

LEADER: Alice Park, alicepark@gmiem.org
WHERE: Buena Park
WHO: Women

INVERSE RELATIONSHIP.jpg

INVERSE RELATIONSHIP

WEDNESDAYS @ 7:30PM

LEADER: Joshua Lee, joshualee@gmiem.org
WHERE: Fullerton
WHO: Single Men

LEGATUS.jpg

f.a.t.

WEDNESDAYS @ 8:00PM

LEADER: Aaron Shinn, aaronshinn@gmiem.org
WHERE: Fullerton, Euclid / Valencia
WHO: Recent College Graduates, Co-ed